ALBUM: Sauti Sol – “Midnight Train”

East Africa’s multi-award winning boy band Sauti Sol,drops their much anticipated 5th body of work  titled “The Midnight Train album“.

Check out Midnight Train Tracklist:

  • Sauti Sol – Intro
  • Sauti Sol – Midnight Train
  • Sauti Sol – Insecure
  • Sauti Sol – Feel My Love
  • Sauti Sol – Brighter Days ft. Soweto Gospel Choir
  • Sauti Sol – Nenda Lote
  • Sauti Sol – Suzanna
  • Sauti Sol – Interlude
  • Sauti Sol – My Everything ft. India Arie
  • Sauti Sol – Wake Up ft. Mortimer
  • Sauti Sol – Sober
  • Sauti Sol – Time Flies ft. Burna Boy
  • Sauti Sol – Disco Matanga (Yambakhana) ft. Black Motion & Sho Madjozi
  • Sauti Sol – Rhumba Japani ft. Kaskazini, Bensoul, Xenia, Nviiri, Okello Max, NHP

You can now watch it here

Ice Boy – “Kpaputa Ya”



Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.